Halloween Decoration

I purchased this entry table at a yard sale this summer and I am super excited that I did. It has given me a place to put decorations that are almost out of the way of my kids, plus it look great for those that come and visit. Here is what I did for Halloween. I got the Sock Skeleton idea from marthastewart.com there were really easy and fun to do. I had the spider web fabric hanging around and added scallops and fringe to the edge…it turned out fun and added the Halloween feel to our home.

Leave a Reply

