Kids Duffle Bags

I decided to make these Duffle Bags for my two boys after realizing I didn’t have a bag

just for them, for traveling. I found the pattern

 from http://smallfryandco.blogspot.com/2011/07/kid-size-duffle-bag.html ,she made it

really easy to under and do a very simple duffle bag any size you want.

I was excited to realize that I had enough pok a dot fabric left over from making my children there stuff chairs.

I love how fun the fabric made the bags. Of course I couldn’t leave the bag plain so I borrowed my

sisters applique sewing machine and found some way cute applique’s on Esty.com (people are very creative).

The names on the bags helps me remember which clothes are which kid

without digging through the whole bag.

My oldest son is really into train right now and that really won him over, he carries it around the house putting his toys in it.

Justplumbgood

Leave a Reply

